Wild Wales Challenge
Sunday 30th August 2015
Can You Handle The :
Wild Wales Challenge 2015 - List of Clubs Eligible for Stage 1 Entry

If you belong to one of these clubs you are eligible for early registration for the event, up to 31 March.
You can obtain your username and password either via your club secretary or by e mailing to:


Abbotsford Park RC
Beicio Bala
Birkenhead Victoria
Chester & North Wales CTC
Clwb Sieclo Madog
Eagle RC
Harry Middleton CC
Liverpool Braveheart
Liverpool Phoenix
Macclesfield Wheelers
Newport CC
Port Sunlight CC
Rhyl CC
Stourbridge CC
Weaver Valley CC
Wolverhampton Wheelers

Team Airbus
Birkenhead North End
Bolton Clarion
Chester RC
Dysynni CC
Fibrax Wrexham
Holyhead CC
Liverpool Century
Liverpool Mercury
Merseyside CTC
N Cheshire Clarion
Rhos on Sea CC
Solihull CC
VC Melyd
Wolverhampton RC
Wrekinsport CC

Criteria for inclusion: Clubs which had at least 4 starters in the 2014 event